hit tracker Skip to content

Barcelona is a big guest against Real Mallorca, in the 28th round of the Spanish League.

The match will be played behind closed doors without the crowd attending, while adhering to hygiene and strict precautions; To avoid infection with the emerging virus “Covid-19” infection.

The Barcelona match against Real Mallorca is scheduled to take place at the “Iberostar” stadium, at ten in the evening today, Saturday.

Barcelona seeks to win the first game after the return of the Spanish League, and to seize the three points.

Messi companions want to secure their lead in the table and widen the difference with Real Madrid, and try to win the title this season.

The virus was merciless in Spain, ultimately being responsible for the death of more than 27,000 individuals with the country being one of the hardest hit European nations.

MATCH INFO

Date: Saturday, June 13
Time: 4 p.m. ET
Location: Iberostar Estadi — Mallorca, Spain
TV: beIN Sports

Date/Time: Saturday, June 13, 2020, 10pm CET (Barcelona), 9pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Sunday)

LaLiga Standing

Teams Points
1- Barcelona 58
2- Real Madrid 56
3- Sevilla 47
4- Real Sociedad 46
5- Getafi 46

line-ups

  • Barcelona: Ter; Semedo, Piqué, Lenglet, Alba; Busquets, Rakitic, De Jong; Messi, suarez, Griezman.
(Possible lineups)

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *