hit tracker Skip to content

Randy Orton and Edge free wrestling legends meet at the upcoming Backlash show on June 14th.

The two competitors are very popular among sports followers in the world.

What is added to this is the presence of competitive rivalry between the two men on the wrestling arenas.

Interestingly, the WWE has described the encounter as “the greatest wrestling encounter ever.”

He used that characteristic in his promotional efforts for the match, which takes place approximately three weeks from now.

He will compete in the second match of next month’s show, Drew McIntyre and Bobby Lashley, and will compete for the WWE Champion title.

WWE BACKLASH DATE & KICK OFF

Venue: WWE Performance Center

Date & Day : Sun, 14-6-2020

Kick Off: 12 AM (UK) | 7 PM ET/4 PM PT (US)

WHERE TO WATCH WWE BACKLASH ?

United States: You can be seen live on WWE Network
United Kingdom: The show will brodcast on WWE Network & BT Sport

MATCH CARD

  • “Greatest Wrestling Match Ever”: Edge vs. Randy Orton
  • WWE Championship Match: Drew McIntyre (c) vs. Bobby Lashley
  • Universal Championship Handicap Match: Braun Strowman (c) vs. The Miz and John Morrison
  • Raw Women’s Championship Match: Asuka (c) vs. Nia Jax
  • Women’s Tag Team Championship Match: Bayley and Sasha Banks (c) vs. Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross vs. The IIconics
  • United States Championship Match: Apollo Crews vs. Andrade
  • Jeff Hardy vs. Sheamus

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *